Auvergne is one of the 27 administrative regions of France. It comprises the 4 departments of Allier, Puy de Dome, Cantal and Haute Loire. Its prefecture is Clermont-Ferrand.


Saint-Nectaire Cheese

Produced amid lakes and volcanoes in a region of untamed beauty, Saint-Nectaire is a semi-hard cheese which derives its smooth taste from the rugged Auvergne “terroir.”


Bleu d’Auvergne (PDO)

Among one of the most reputable blue cheeses in the world, the Bleu d’Auvergne is a cow’s milk cheese that derives its earthy taste and creamy texture from its distinctive volcanic terroir.